Skip to content

Staff

Have a question? Need a resource? Get in touch!

We are housed on the second floor of Dunford Hall. Our main office is in Room 2238, and we have a dedicated student space that also houses our Leadership Library! Please come by any time Monday through Friday between 8 and 5.

You can also reach us by calling 865-974-1039 or e-mailing leadserve@utk.edu 

 

Natalie Frankel

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Service and Community Engagement)

nfrankel@vols.utk.edu

 

Nick Grant

Graduate Teaching Assistant (Leadership and Civic Engagement)

ngrant3@vols.utk.edu

 

Martin Jones

Graduate Teaching Assistant (First Year Leadership and Service Initiatives)
mjone190@vols.utk.edu 

Martin Jones, Graduate Teaching Assistant

 

Mercedes Jones
Office Manager
mjones93@vols.utk.edu 

Mercedes Jones, Office Manager

 

Logan Mahan
Graduate Teaching Assistant (Leadership Studies Minor)

lmahan3@utk.edu

Logan Mahan, Graduate Teaching Assistant for the Leadership Studies Minor

 

Alicia Price
Coordinator
aprice@utk.edu

Alicia Price, Coordinator

 

Hannah Thomas

Graduate Intern

jthom128@vols.utk.edu

 

Jessica Wildfire
Interim Director
jbwildfire@utk.edu

Jess Wildfire, Assistant Director

 

Student Assistants

Brooks Leftwich, Kenzie Poston, Kiah Albritton, and Thomas Cortez

Office Contact Information:

Phone: 865-974-1039

Email: leadserve@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.