Skip to content

Staff

Have a question? Need a resource? Get in touch!

We are housed on the second floor of Dunford Hall. Our main office is in Room 2238, and we have a dedicated student space that also houses our Leadership Library! Please come by any time Monday through Friday between 8a-5p.

You can also reach us by calling 865-974-1039 or e-mailing leadserve@utk.edu 

Natalie Frankel

Graduate Teaching Assistant

nfrankel@vols.utk.edu

Nick Grant

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ngrant3@vols.utk.edu 

Mercedes Jones, Office Manager

Mercedes Jones

Office Manager

mjones93@vols.utk.edu

Jacquelyn Ledford

Coordinator

jledfor3@vols.utk.edu 

Logan Mahan, Graduate Teaching Assistant for the Leadership Studies Minor

Logan Mahan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

lmahan3@vols.utk.edu

Kriss McClellan

Coordinator

kmcclel6@utk.edu

Alicia Price, Coordinator

Alicia Price

Coordinator

aprice@utk.edu

Jess Wildfire, Assistant Director

Jessica Wildfire

Interim Director

jbwildfire@utk.edu

Center for Leadership and Service
Division of Student Life

2238 Dunford Hall (second floor)
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Phone: 865-974-1039 E-mail: leadserve@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.